Welcome Devotee
Swastic JANAM KUNDLI HOUSES Swastic
kundli


Explanation of Janam Kundli Houses

Swastic IMPORTANT OCCASIONS - CALENDAR 2012 Swastic
Date Festival/Holiday
Friday, January 30, 2015 Jaya/Bhaimi Ekadashi
Sunday, February 15, 2015 Vijaya Ekadashi
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Maha Shivratri
Sunday, March 1, 2015 Amalaki Ekadashi
Friday, March 6, 2015 Holi
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Papmochani Ekadashi
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Telugu New Year / Ugadi
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Hindu New Year
Saturday, March 28, 2015 Ramanavami
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Kamada Ekadashi
Saturday, April 4, 2015 Hanuman Jayanti
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Bengali New Year
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Baisakhi / Vishu

Swastic PUJA SAMAGRI (PARTIAL LIST) Swastic
  • Coconut
  • Vermillion Powder (Kumkum)
  • Moli (Kalava) (Red/Yellow Thread)
  • Earthern Lamp
  • Scented Sticks (Agarbatti)
  • Paan Ke Patte
  • Cloves
  • Cardamom
  • Kapoor Ki Goli
  • Rice (100 Gram)
  • Turmeric
  • Betal Nut (11) (Supari)


See complete list...

Swastic YANTRA SCIENCE Swastic

SHREE YANTRA

Shri Yantra

GANESH YANTRA

Ganesh Yantra

MERU YANTRA

Meru Yantra

SARASWATI YANTRA

Saraswati Yantra

KUBER YANTRA

Meru Yantra

KANAKDHARA YANTRA

Saraswati Yantra
Swastic INDIAN ASTROLOGY - KUNDLI Swastic
kundli


Significance of Planets