Welcome Devotee
Swastic JANAM KUNDLI HOUSES Swastic
kundli


Explanation of Janam Kundli Houses

Swastic IMPORTANT OCCASIONS - CALENDAR 2012 Swastic
Date Festival/Holiday
Sunday, July 12, 2015 Parama Ekadashi
Saturday, July 18, 2015 Puri Rath Yatra
Monday, July 27, 2015 Devshayani Ekadashi
Friday, July 31, 2015 Guru Purnima
Friday, August 7, 2015 Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Monday, August 10, 2015 Kamika Ekadashi
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 Nag Panchami
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 Pavitropana Ekadasi
Friday, August 28, 2015 Onam
Saturday, August 29, 2015 Raksha Bandhan
Saturday, September 5, 2015 Krishna Janmashtami
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 Aja Ekadashi
Thursday, September 17, 2015 Ganesh Chaturthi

Swastic PUJA SAMAGRI (PARTIAL LIST) Swastic
  • Coconut
  • Vermillion Powder (Kumkum)
  • Moli (Kalava) (Red/Yellow Thread)
  • Earthern Lamp
  • Scented Sticks (Agarbatti)
  • Paan Ke Patte
  • Cloves
  • Cardamom
  • Kapoor Ki Goli
  • Rice (100 Gram)
  • Turmeric
  • Betal Nut (11) (Supari)


See complete list...

Swastic YANTRA SCIENCE Swastic

SHREE YANTRA

Shri Yantra

GANESH YANTRA

Ganesh Yantra

MERU YANTRA

Meru Yantra

SARASWATI YANTRA

Saraswati Yantra

KUBER YANTRA

Meru Yantra

KANAKDHARA YANTRA

Saraswati Yantra
Swastic INDIAN ASTROLOGY - KUNDLI Swastic
kundli


Significance of Planets